Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Giving Institute
Headquarters
The Giving Institute Headquarters

The Giving Institute
225 W. Wacker Drive
Suite 650
Chicago, Illinois 60606

phone: 312.981.6794
fax: 312.265.2908
info@givinginstitute.org

Staff

A comprehensive list of all Account Team members, their contact information, areas of Scope of Service they are responsible for and the committee liaison positions they hold can be viewed here

Administration, Operations & Membership

Erin Berggren, CAE
Executive Director

312.265.2911
eberggren@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Admin, Business Operations, Finances, Governance, Membership, Meetings, Education, Marketing

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute Board and Executive Committee, Strategic Planning, Public Policy
Giving USA Foundation Board and Executive Committee, Editorial Review Board, Advisory Council on Methodology
Michelle Goldberg
Coordinator, Admin & Operations, Membership

312.265.3743
mgoldberg@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Admin, Governance, Membership

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute Board and Executive Committee, Membership
Giving USA Foundation Board and Executive Committee, Resource Development Committee

Meetings & Education

Rachel Dillion, CMP
Senior Director, Meetings

312.981.6776
rdillion@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Meetings

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute Summer Symposium Committee
Moira Twitty
Director, Education

312.981.6774
mtwitty@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Education

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute Program & Education Committee, Summer Symposium Committee
AnCherise Taylor
Account Coordinator- Meetings & Education

312.265.3922
ataylor@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Meetings & Education

Marketing & Communications

Jean O'Brien
Director, Marketing & Communications

312.265.2215
jobrien@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Marketing & Communications

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute and Giving USA Foundation Marketing Committee
Tom Radde
Manager, Digital Marketing

312.265.3733
tradde@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Marketing & Communications
Tessa Judge
Coordinator, Marketing

312.265.3921
tjudge@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Marketing & Communications
Spenser Davis
Associate, Admin & Operations

312.265.2909
sdavis@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Administration, Marketing & Communications

225 W. Wacker Drive | Chicago, IL | 60606