Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Giving Institute
Headquarters
The Giving Institute Headquarters

The Giving Institute
225 W. Wacker Drive
Suite 650
Chicago, Illinois 60606

phone: 312.981.6794
fax: 312.265.2908
info@givinginstitute.org

Staff

Administration & Operations

Erin Berggren, CAE
Executive Director

312.265.2911
eberggren@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Admin, Business Operations, Finances, Governance, Membership, Meetings, Education, Marketing

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute Board and Executive Committee, Strategic Planning, Public Policy
Giving USA Foundation Board and Executive Committee, Editorial Review Board, Advisory Council on Methodology
Michelle Goldberg
Account Manager

312.265.3743
mgoldberg@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Admin, Governance, Membership

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute Board and Executive Committee, Membership
Giving USA Foundation Board and Executive Committee, Resource Development Committee
Mariam Gunja
Coordinator, Admin & Operations

312.958.7062
mgunja@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Admin, Governance, Membership

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute Board and Executive Committee, Membership
Giving USA Foundation Board and Executive Committee, Resource Development Committee

Membership Services

Jim Weinland
Director of Membership Services

312.981.6782
jweinland@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Membership Development, Member Services

Staff Liaison to:
Membership Committee
Spenser Davis
Account Associate

312.265.2909
sdavis@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Membership Development, Member Services

Meetings & Education

Rachel Dillion, CMP
Senior Director, Meetings

312.981.6776
rdillion@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Meetings

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute Summer Symposium Committee
AnCherise Taylor
Account Coordinator- Meetings & Education

312.265.3922
ataylor@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Meetings & Education

Marketing & Communications

Jean Bean
Director, Marketing & Communications

312.265.2215
jbean@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Marketing & Communications

Staff Liaison to:
Giving Institute and Giving USA Foundation Marketing Committee
Tom Radde
Manager, Digital Marketing

312.265.3733
tradde@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Marketing & Communications
225 W. Wacker Drive | Chicago, IL | 60606