Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Giving Institute
Member Contact Information
Member First Name Last Name Board Position Office Phone Email Committee Member Address
Abila Erin Shy Director 202.256.9457 Erin.Shy@abila.com Ms. Erin Shy, 10800 Pecan Park Blvd., Suite 400, Austin, Texas 78750
Advancement Resources Ben Golding Director 319 3983376 bgolding@advancementresources.org Mr. Ben Golding Advancement Resources 3349 Southgate Court SW Suite 200 Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Alexander Haas David King Immediate Past Chair (404)525-7575 d.king@alexanderhaas.com Mr David H King, CFRE President & CEO Alexander Haas 3520 Piedmont Rd Ste 300 Atlanta, GA 30305
The Alford Group Inc Brenda Asare Director 312-929-4646 basare@alford.com Ms Brenda Asare President & CEO The Alford Group 100 N Lasalle Dr Suite 910, Chicago, IL 60602
Aly Sterling Philanthropy Aly Sterling Director 419-794-0015 aly@alysterling.com Ms Aly Sterling, CFRE Founder & President Aly Sterling Philanthropy 1847 Collingwood Blvd Toledo Ohio 43604
Arnoult & Associates Inc Leo Arnoult Director (901)452-8145 lparnoult@arnoultassoc.com Mr Leo P Arnoult, CFRE President Arnoult & Associates Inc 1662 Autumn Avenue, Memphis, TN 3811-5222
Arthur Alley Associated Derek Alley Secretary 601.862.3112 derek@arthuralley.com Mr. Derek D. Alley, Co-Founder Arthur Alley Associated 531 Naples Road Jackson, MS 39206
AskRIGHT Daniel McDiarmid Director 61 7 32112320 d.mcdiarmid@askright.com Mr Daniel McDiarmid, Director, Level 1, 232, Boundary St, Spring Hill QLD 4000 Australia
Benefactor Group Laura MacDonald Director 614-437-3000 laura@benefactorgroup.com Ms. Laura MacDonald, President The Benefactor Group 1488 Grandview Avenue Columbus, OH 43212
Bentz Whaley Flessner Joshua Birkholz Director 952-921-0111 jbirkholz@bwf.com Mr. Joshua M. Birkholz Bentz Whaley Flessner 7251 Ohms Lane Minneapolis, MN 55439
Blackbaud Rachel Hutchisson 1st Vice Chair (843)654-3070 rachel.hutchisson@blackbaud.com Ms Rachel Hutchisson, Corporate Citizenship & Philanthropy Blackbaud, 2000 Daniel Island Dr, Charleston, SC 29492
Campbell & Company Peter Fissinger Treasurer (312)896-8880 peter.fissinger@campbellcompany.com Mr Peter J Fissinger, CFRE President Campbell & Company One E Wacker Dr Ste 3350 Chicago, IL 60601
Carlson Fund Raising L. Gregg Carlson Director (866) 845-5999 gcarlson@carlson-fundraising.com Mr L. Gregg Carlson, President, Carlson Fund Raising, 1869 Hillsboro Dr, Henderson, NV 89074
Carlton & Company William Carlton Director (617)512-6572 wlcarlton@aol.com Mr William L Carlton, ACFRE Chairman & CEO Carlton & Company P0 Box 405, Sarasota, FL 34230-0405
CCS Christopher Looney Director (949) 836-6957 clooney@ccsfundraising.com Mr Christopher K Looney Principal & Managing Director CCS Fund Raising 100 Montgomery ST., Ste. 2270, San Francisco, CA 94104
Corporate DevelopMint June Bradham Director (843) 853-9999 June@corporatedevelopmint.com Ms June Bradham, CFRE Chairman & Founder Corporate DevelopMint 333 Confederate Circle Charleston, SC 29407
Cramer and Associates Inc Michelle Cramer Direetor (614)766-4483 michelle@cramerfundraising.com Ms Michelle D Cramer, CFRE President Cramer and Associates Inc 555 Metro Place N Ste 500 Dublin, OH 43017
The Curtis Group Wendy McGrady Director 757613.4849 wendy@curtisgroupconsultants.com Ms Wendy McGrady The Curtis Group 2512 Shepherds Ln Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Dini Spheris Angela Hodson Director 713-942-1209 ahodson@dinispheris.com Ms Angela Hodson Dini Partners 2727 Allen Parkway, Suite 1650 Houston, TX 77019
DonorDrive Todd Levy Director (513) 333-0450 ext. 1010 tlevy@globalcloud.net Mr Todd Levy CEO DonorDrive 30 West Third Street Cincinnati, OH 45202
DonorPerfect Jon Biedermann Director (800)220-3589 jbiedermann@donorperfect.com Mr Jon Biedermann, Vice President Donor Perfect, 132 Welsh Rd Ste 140, Horsham, PA 19044
DonorSearch Bill Tedesco Director 410-670-7880 x1010 Bill@donorsearch.net Mr. Bill Tedesco DonorSearch 11245 Dovedale Court, Marriotsville, Maryland 21104
Dunham+Company Richard Dunham At-Large (469)454-0100 rick@dunhamandcompany.com Mr Richard J Dunham, President & CEO Dunham+Company 6111 West Plano Parkway, Suite 2700 Plano, TX 75093
Evans Consulting Group Bob Evans Director 215-830-0304 revans@theevansconsultinggroup.com Mr. Robert Evans Evans Consulting 2300 Computer Ave. | Building D-18 | Willow Grove, PA 19090
Global Advancement LLC Robert Lewis Director (859)231-8575 rob@global-advt.com Mr Robert K Lewis, III, President & CEO Global Advancement LLC World Trade Ctr Ste 300 333 W Vine St Lexington, KY 40507-1622
Graham-Pelton Consulting, Inc. Craig Leach Director 908-608-1388 cleach@grahampelton.com Mr. Craig Leach, CEO, Graham-Pelton, 39 Beechwood Road, Summit, NJ 07901
Green Oak Consulting Group William McMorran Director 866-221-7643 wmcmorran@greenoakconsulting.com Mr William C McMorran Senior Partner Green Oak Consulting Group 2233 Watt Ave #330 Sacramento, CA 95825
Grenzebach Glier & Associates John Glier Director (312)372-4040 jglier@grenzglier.com Mr John Glier, President & CEO Grenzebach Glier & Associates, 401 N. Michigan Ave Ste 2800, Chicago, IL 60611
Heaton Smith Group Dave Smith Director 404.812.1722 dave@heatonsmithgroup.com Mr Dave Smith President Heaton Smith Group, LLC 1380 W Paces Ferry Road, NW Suite 1100 Atlanta, Georgia 30327
Heller Consulting Smita Vadakekalam Director 646 944-5496 smita@teamheller.com Ms Smita Vadakelam, Heller Consulting, 1736 Franklin Street, Suite 600, Oakland, CA 94612
Hodge Group Russell Hodge Director 614-789-3005 russhodge@hodge-group.com Mr Russell L Hodge, III CFRE Hodge Group 6724 Perimeter Loop Rd Ste 200 Dublin, OH 43017
Jeffrey Byrne & Associates Inc Jeffrey Byrne Chair (800)222-9233 jbyrne@fundraisingjba.com Mr Jeffrey D Byrne President & CEO Jeffrey Byrne & Associates Inc 4042 Central Kansas City, MO 64111
Johnson Grossnickle & Associates Ted Grossnickle At-Large 317. 215.2400 ted@jgacounsel.com Mr Ted Grossnickle Senior Managing Consultant Johnson Grossnickle & Associates 29 South Park Blvd Greenwood, Indiana 46143
KCI-Ketchum Canada, Inc. Marnie Spears Director 416-340-9710 mspears@kciphilanthropy.com Ms Marnie Spears President & CEO KCI-Ketchum Canada, Inc. 214 King Street West, Suite 508 Toronto, ON, Canada, M5H 3S6
The Lapin Group Avrum Lapin Director 215885-1550 Alapin@thelapingroup.com Mr Avrum Lapin The Lapin Group, LLC 101 Greenwood Avenue Suite 610 Jenkintown, PA 19046
Marts & Lundy Inc Philippe Hills Director 202-679-8808 hills@martsandlundy.com Mr Phillippe G. Hills President & Chief Executive Officer Marts & Lundy, Inc.
The Monument Group Alan Hutson Director 804-928-9847 alan@themonumentgroup.net Mr. Alan Hutson, Jr., Principal & Managing Partner The Monument Group 3517 Floyd Avenue, #7290 Richmond, VA 23221
NeonCRM Jeff Gordy Director (888) 860-6366 x 105 jeff@neoncrm.com Mr. Jeff Gordy NeonCRM 1801 W Warner Ave., Suite 201 Chicago, IL 60614
The Phoenix Philanthropy Group Richard Tollefson Director 602.578.0778 tollefson@phoenixphilanthropy.com Mr Richard Tollefson The Phoenix Philanthropy Group 3301 E Glenrosa Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85018
Prasad Consulting & Research Poonam Prasad Director (212)755-1309 poonam@prasadconsulting.com Ms Poonam Prasad, President Prasad Consulting & Research, 20 Sutton Pl Sout, New York, NY 10022
Richner + Richner Cedric Richner Director 734-213-7704 x111 Cedric@richnerrichner.com 117 North First Street, Suite 70, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Ruotolo Associates Inc. George Ruotolo Director (201)568-3898x106 gruotolo@ruotoloassoc.com Mr George C Ruotolo, Jr CFRE, Ruotolo Assoicates Inc, Horizon Sq 29 Broadway Ste 210 Cresskill NJ 07626
SofTrek Steve Birnbaum Director 716-691-2800 sbirnbaum@softrek.com Mr Steve Birnbaum, Vice President, Customer Solutions SofTrek Corporation 30 Bryant Woods N Amherst, NY 14228
Sterling Associates Barbara Bushong Director (713) 807-1411 bbushong@sterlingandassociates.com Ms Barbara Bushong Sterling Associates 55 Waugh Drive, Suite 601 Houston, TX 77007
Ter Molen Watkins & Brandt, LLC Watkins Clyde Director 312222-0560 cwatkins@twbfundraising.com Two North Riverside PlazaSuite 1030, Chicago, IL 60606
The Yunker Group, Inc. James Yunker Director (513)474-1500 jim@theyunkergroup.com Mr James D Yunker, EdD President The Yunker Group, Inc. The Hunter Building 660 Clough Pike Cincinnati, OH 45244-4028
TrueSense Marketing Kurt Worrell Director (877) 878-6584 kurt.worrell@truesense.com Mr Kurt Worrell TrueSense Marketing 155 Commerce Drive Freedom PA 15042
Westfall Gold Bob Westfall Director 678-730-0844 bob.westfall@westfallgold.com Mr Bob Westfall CEO Westfall Group 1300 Peachtree Industrial Bouldevard, Suite 3216 Swanee, GA 30024
Winkler Group Jennifer Richard Director 843-849-6256 jrichard@winklergroup.com Ms Jennifer Richard Winkler Group 1036 eWall St Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
225 W. Wacker Drive | Chicago, IL | 60606