Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Giving Institute
GUSA Member Resources

Giving USA 2019: The Annual Report on Philanthropy for the Year 2018 will be released on June 18. Giving Institute members can log in to access resources that will help you leverage Giving USA, both to enhance your firm's brand and engage with clients and the media.  

The following resources are now available:

  • Giving USA Promotional Toolkit - Includes promotional strategies, messaging, social media posts, graphic elements and more
  • Media Policy and Outreach Guidelines
  • Client Discount Codes
  • Press Kit and Press Release

Even more resources will be available soon:

  • Backgrounder
  • Official PowerPoint
  • Infographic
  • Member Briefing Recording and PowerPoint

 

Key Dates

The Giving Institute Member Briefing on Giving USA 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019, at 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET.
Registration is now open and available after logging in via the "Access 2019 Resources" button.

Giving USA 2019: The Annual Report on Philanthropy for the Year 2018 will be released on
 Tuesday, June 18, 2019, at 9:00am CT / 10:00am ET.

225 W. Wacker Drive | Chicago, IL | 60606